Craftsman Weed Eater

May 16, 2006 Andrew

IMG_0322.JPGIt’s finally happened folks! I made a trade for my first “big” item. The guy standing next to me traded his Craftsman weed eater for my Dickies watch. It didn’t start as simple as that, though. He offered it to me about two weeks ago and I jumped at the offer. Unfortunately, every time I’d see him he’d forget to bring his weed eater. Well, we had him and his brother come over to our house to do our landscaping cause we’reIMG_0316.JPG about to move (yes that’s my house in the backround). I decided to take my petition up to the top, and called his mom and asked her to make sure he brought the weed eater; guess she did. I was pumped to see it, the weed eater is electric and almost brand new; it’s only been used a few times. So my question to you is, what do you got to trade for it?

Email me at paperclip2house@gmail.com with your trade offers. 

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. pastorjon&hellip  | 

    I scream. You scream. We all scream for bigger pictures!

    Great trade. by the way. 🙂 However, I’ve got a better offer for you.

    How about a 12-in-1 foosball table? Thats an almost verbal offer, I might have something better…lemme think about that.

  • 2. Andrew&hellip  | 

    You know, I’m really looking for something unique or something that people would really want. A computer’s ok, but everyone has one. Now a bust of George Washington is unique, and an I-Pod shuffle is something that’s high on the market. I hope that gives you an idea of what I’m looking for, and what you can look for to trade.

    Anyway, let me know what you think of the offers I have. Idk, maybe it’s just me who thinks they’re nothing much.

  • 3. Capri&hellip  | 

    What kind of a site do you have? Is it family friendly? Posting on people’s sites and message boards and having the url link on your signature is a way to start getting some traffic. Also, if you have a technical question about your blog, you can also ask questions on the forum to get a bit of traffic.

  • 4. counterstr&hellip  | 

    pre teen pageant gown

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

  • Pages

  •  
