Actually…It’s a Pontiac

June 24, 2006 Andrew

I'm sorry I haven't been able to write lately.  I'm working at The Wilds Christian Camp this summer, and they're really keeping me on my toes.  I never got to update my situation about the car someone wanted to trade with me.  It's not a Camero, it's actually a Pontiac, but eigther way, it's still a car.  The body is a little messed up, but the engine works fine.  Hopefully I'll get the car by the end of the summer.  It may be a big flop, but it's a more realistic possibility than not.

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

6 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Capri&hellip  | 

    I was wondering where you went. 🙂

  • 2. jblaha&hellip  | 

    Dude! I can’t believe that you already have offers on a car. That rocks man!

    I hope all is going well at the Wilds. Keep pressing on for His glory. He is jealous for His glory. Don’t give it to any other.

    Glorying in the Cross,
    josh

  • 3. Natalie&hellip  | 

    Thought you might like to check out my site, maybe we could do a link exchange as we’re on the same showboat (so to speak).
    Girl with a COSTUME Earring

  • 4. Rae&hellip  | 

    Hey Dude your links are messed up they won’t let you go to your website. ciao
    Rae

  • 5. Andrew&hellip  | 

    I fixed the links, sorry, don’t know what happened.

  • 6. Ganesan&hellip  | 

    Hi,

    I like the creative value of your project. We run a weekly Sudoku puzzles & games eMagazine ( http://www.SudokuSmorgasbord.com ) that includes an editorial. We’ll feature you and your site, if you like the idea, ASAP, in the editorial. Please send me details of yourself, your project and what exactly you are trying to prove from this project. Of course, the editorial will be written by the Editor, based on your info.

    Thanks,

    Ganesan. :~)

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

  • Pages

  •  
