Coming Soon…

September 2, 2006 Andrew

Alrighty then, I’m back from camp, and picking up my slack.  I’m working on a new feature for the project.  I’m going to be putting out a line of clothing and other merchandise with a Paperclip 2 House logo on it.

Here’s the deal now, I want you to get in on this.  If you have an idea for a logo, create it, and send it to me.  The person’s logo I like best will be used on all the things I sell.  Hey, even if yours isn’t picked, it’ll still be put on a special page dedicated just for all the logos that were sent in.  Good luck to all of you, and let’s see what we can get.

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. someone from orbc youth g&hellip  | 

    hey andrew,
    umm…. when are you going to start your clothing business?? And what gave you this idea? I’m just curious.

    someone you know

  • 2. Andrew&hellip  | 

    I’ve already got a store set up, and the clothes and stuff picked out. I’m just looking for a logo.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

  • Pages

  •  
