What’s Going On

October 3, 2006 Andrew

Ok, so you may be wondering what’s going on with this project, and why I haven’t been posting. Well, I’ll let you all in on a little secret, I’m about to revamp the whole website with a new name, new look, and different philosophy. That’s all I’m going to let out of the bag right now, but it’s going to be pretty awesome (at least I think so).

By the way, just to let you know, the interview I had went great, and the advice I got is in part why I’m making some channges.

I’ll keep you posted, and hopefully within the next couple of months the new site will be up and ready to go.

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. mcraven&hellip  | 

    Looking forward to it! I’m taking a different tactic than others as well, and I look forward to seeing what you are up to! Thanks for contacting me!

    Erin McRaven
    http://mcraven.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

  • Pages

  •  
